View Cart “neues Piano Solo Album “To the Evening Star” von Alan Broadbent (HD Download)” has been added to your cart.

Broadbent Plays Brubeck HD Download


Product Description


Alan Broadbent and the London Metropolitan Strings “Broadbent Plays Brubeck” HD Download

Produced by Ralf Kemper

Release: August 24th, 2021 via Eden River Records

Title List:
1. The Duke 06:04
2. One Moment Worth Years 05:17
3. Bossa Nova USA 05:21
4. Summer Song 06:05
5.  Blue Rondo Á La Turk  05:11
6. Strange Meadowlark 07:32
7. In Your Own Sweet Way 07:48
8. Weep No More 05:05
9. When I was Young 05:54
10. Theme For June 05:51
11. Home At Last 04:34
After purchase you will receive a link on August 24th for the Download